06 June 2020 21:45


NYF announces third round of 2016 Executive Jury Members

New York Festivals International Advertising Awards®   announces the following prominent creative executives to the 2016 Executive Jury.

Joe Alexander, Chief Creative Officer, The Martin Agency USA

David Angelo, Founder and Chairman, David&Goliath USA

Judy John, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Creative Officer, Leo Burnett Canada

Fadi Yaish, Regional Executive Creative Director, Impact BBDO MENA

John Mescall, Global Executive Creative Director, McCann Worldgroup USA

“New York Festivals meticulously selects the world’s top creative talent to be included on the Executive Jury panel,” said Michael O’Rourke, President, New York Festivals. “Their ability to recognize game-changing forms of creative communications will insure that each one is given the attention that it deserves.”

The sixth annual New York Festivals Executive Jury includes some of the world’s most awarded chief creative officers and executive creative directors. They will judge this year’s entries across all mediums and select the World’s Best Advertising® winners.

May 13-17th, the 2016 Executive Jury panel will gather together in New York City for five rounds of judging across all mediums and select 2016’s Finalists, First Prize, Second Prize, Third Prize, Grand Award winners, and Best of Show.

The 2016 Executive Jury will utilize NYF’s Matrix Judging System; a patented system insures each entry is scored on its own merits with 50% of the vote based upon its concept / idea, 25% stemming from its brand and market relevance, and 25% pulled from its production execution.

The 2016 New York Show℠  speaker series, creative panel sessions and networking events will take place on Wednesday May 18th and Thursday, May 19th. 2016’s Creative Sessions will take place at the NYIT Auditorium, 1871 Broadway, between 61st & 62nd Street. The New York Show gala will be held that evening in the renowned Jazz at Lincoln Center’s Frederick P. Rose Hall, Broadway at 60th Street, with a cocktail party in the Ertegun Atrium and the awards ceremony immediately following in the Rose Theater. A celebratory after-party will follow to toast the 2016 award-winners.

Read 1047 times Last modified on Wednesday, 30 March 2016 09:40
Share this article

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.


We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…