04 June 2023 12:41


20 Years Strong: Stalwarts From Across The World Set To Inspire Minds At India Today Conclave 2023

Themed as The India Moment, the 20th edition with take place on 17th and 18th March in New Delhi

India Today Conclave, the premier platform for intellectual discourse and exchange of ideas, is all set to mark its 20th anniversary with the 2023 edition scheduled to take place on 17th and 18th March at Taj Palace Hotel, New Delhi.

As always, the event promises to bring together some of the most influential and thought-provoking speakers from across the globe to this prestigious platform. This year, the India Today Conclave is proud to host an esteemed list of speakers, including Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Amit Shah, CJI Justice Dhananjaya Y. Chandrachud, Ram Charan, Smriti Irani, Amit Shah, Shashi Tharoor, Sachin Tendulkar, Brad Smith, S. Jaishankar, Amitabh Kant, Janhvi Kapoor, Malaika Arora, and many more.

The two-day event will feature a series of engaging panel discussions, thought-provoking keynote speeches, and interactive sessions that will challenge attendees to expand their horizons and think more deeply about the issues that matter most. With its rich legacy of bringing together the brightest minds and trailblazers from diverse fields, India Today Conclave is undeniably a true celebration of the power of ideas.

As we celebrate the 20th anniversary of India Today Conclave, we look forward to yet another edition that will inspire, challenge, and stimulate our audiences with insightful discussions and debates on the most pressing issues of our times. Join us at the India Today Conclave and be a part of this exciting and inspiring journey of ideas!

Agenda – https://www.indiatoday.in/india-today-conclave/2023

LIVE Link for India Today Conclave 2023 – https://www.indiatoday.in/india-today-conclave/2023

Omnicast on India Today TV and indiatodayconclave.com

Read 535 times Last modified on Friday, 17 March 2023 04:52
Share this article

About author


Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.


We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…